Posted by: farhadzb | September 30, 2009

What’s on the end of my D700 – 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G AF-S VR NIKKOR


Nikon 70-300mm VR

Another in the ‘kit bag’, and by kit bag i just mean a fancy bag with all my stuff in that i never take with me!. Anyhoo, traded in my old 70-300mm kit lens at the London Camera Exchange and this new lens allows me to shoot 4 stops faster. It’s a bit slow on the focusing though..

More info here: http://www.europe-nikon.com/product/en_GB/products/broad/869/overview.html

Leave a Reply

Categories

